Life in College prep

Posted: October 7, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

Hello again dear readers.

It has come to my attention that it is crunch time for this college prep student. Only seven classes left before the re-assessment and Criminal Justice starts on the fourth of November.

Of course this is awesome, and slightly intimidating.

If only this was the only thing to worry about. I have fee’s coming out of my behind for seat holdings with the college, and I have to look at moving for the day after my final exam!

What a time I have ahead of me! At least my muses picked a good time (for once) to abandon my writings. Maybe they where wise enough to know this was coming!

What ever the reason, I hope I’ll be able to keep you all informed on my writing endeavors and how I will (possibly) balance this blog (And Psychotic November: To be opened November first this year), and school life as a full time college student. I have a lot on my plate, but what is a psychotic journey with out at least a little chaos?

(Trying to) Always Write,
Trisha Ellen

It isn't the destination, it's how you get there...

It isn’t the destination, it’s how you get there…

Leave a Reply

